CLAIMS

We hope you never suffer a claim, but if you do we’re here for you!

You can report a claim to our office or directly to the company if it is after hours, a weekend or an emergency.

Report to Agency

You can report a claim to our office directly.

During office hours of 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., all claims should first be reported to Sue Taylor, our Claims Coordinator, at (614)-848-3000.

If a claim occurs after hours, on weekends or holidays, you can do one of the following:

I.  Call one of our partners or claims coordinator:

Ralph Guarasci      431-9858
Scott Egelhoff        325-8058
Sue Taylor              301-4342

2. Click on the tab below of the company you are insured with for additional contact info.

Cincinnati

Website: Cincinnati Claims Reporting

Phone:    877-242-2544

CNA

Website:  CNA Claims Reporting

Phone:     (877) 262-2727

Safeco

Website: Safeco Claims Center

Phone:    (800) 332-3226

State Auto

Website:  State Auto Claims Reporting

Phone:     (800) 766-1853

 

Philadelphia

Website:  Philadelphia Claim Center

Phone:     (800) 765-9749

Progressive

Website:  Progressive Claims

Phone:     (800) Progressive   (800) 776-4797

Travelers

Website:  Travelers Claim Center

Phone:     Personal Insurance: (800) 252-4633

Business Insurance: (800) 238-6225

Need Help Now?

If your home needs to be secured to prevent further damage, the following businesses may be able to come to your assistance:

Fire claims
Thompson Builders                    614-863-9650    www.thompsonbuilding.com
Global Restoration                      614-885-7700    www.globalrestoration.us
Campbell Restoration            614-833-1943    www.campbell-restoration.com
Roth Construction                        614-777-4177    www.rothconstruction.com
Servpro                                           614-888-5700    www.servpro.com

Water Claims
         Sure Clean                                    614-771-6688    www.sureclean.biz
Puro Clean                                    740-369-9500    www.puroclean.com
Servpro                                           614-888-5700    www.servpro.com
Stanley Steemer                           800-steemer      www.stanleysteemer.com

Roof Claims
          Tim Newman Roofing                614-890-7397   www.newmanroofingcompany.com
Baker Roofing                              614-451-1401

Plumbing Services
G&M Plumbing                            614-263-1851
Radico – commercial only        614-299-4125